Основатель

img

Основатель и президент Нью-Йоркского консалтингового бюро Николай Пахомов в течение более пятнадцати лет сотрудничал с организациями, реализовавшими целый ряд коммерческих и некоммерческих проектов в России и США. Николай заслужил авторитет у лиц, принимающих решения в США и России на самом высоком уровне и обладает большим опытом организационной и аналитической работы, контактами с российскими и американскими органами власти, компаниями, университетами, исследовательскими центрами и общественными организациями.

После семи лет работы в сфере российско-американских отношений, не понаслышке зная интерес граждан США и России к другой стране, Николай создал Нью-Йоркское консалтинговое бюро, помогающее в решении проблем, возникающих в сотрудничестве россиян и американцев.

Опыт жизни и работы в России и США, навыки межкультурной коммуникации, понимание механизмов общественной жизни, политики и экономики двух стран, аналитическое мышление, опыт решения нестандартных проблем, широкая сеть контактов и партнёров, высоко ценящих репутацию Николая и основанной им компании, позволяют Нью-Йоркскому консалтинговому бюро помогать клиентам, столкнувшимся с непростыми вопросами в России и США.

Николай является выпускником (диплом магистра с отличием) МГИМО-Университета МИД России и кандидатом политических наук со специализацией в международных отношениях и мировой политической экономии.

Back-To-Top

Founder

img

The founder and president of The New York Consulting Bureau, Nikolay Pakhomov, worked for more than fifteen years with a wide variety of organizations, successfully implementing commercial and non-profit projects within both the United States and Russia. His career is built on creating bridges and profitable relationships across a range of verticals.

Thanks to his developed network and deep understanding of both countries – including their political processes, economic and social structures, and business cultures – Nikolay is able to contribute to decisions that impact business at the highest levels. His knowledge makes him a valued member of any team negotiating business opportunities on either side of the Atlantic. His international credibility creates a space in which he can leverage important connections, influence, and understanding to help give direction to global policy-making.

Knowing the interest of Russians and Americans toward cooperation, Nikolay founded The New York Consulting Bureau – which is aimed to help in building mutual assistance between these two peoples. Familiarity with personal and professional life in both the United States and Russia, a proven record of strategic and analytical thinking, experience in solving challenging problems, and a wide network of colleagues and partners with high regard of Nikolay’s and his company’s reputation allow The New York Consulting Bureau to help clients who find themselves facing difficult questions.

Nikolay received his B.A., M.A. (with honors), and PhD in Political Science and International Relations  from MGIMO-University of Foreign Ministry of Russia.

Back-To-Top